fbpx

Find Your Local Aquatrols-Redox Sales Representative

Ready to purchase Aquatrols-Redox products?  View our current distributor options and additional contact information. If you have more questions, contact your local sales representative below.

AmeriTurf
Website   |   www.ameriturf.com/

Phone   |   (972) 483-1812


Ag Rx
Website  |   www.agrx.com/

Phone  |   (805) 487-0696


Axxion Corporation
Website  |   www.axxion.jp/

Phone  |   03-3553-7701


Brett Young
Website  |   www.brettyoung.ca/

Phone  |   (800) 665-5015

Clesens
Website  |   www.clesens.com

Phone  |   (847) 537-2177


Fisher and Son 
Website  |   www.fisherandson.com/

Phone  |   (800) 665-5015


Innovative Turf Supply Inc.
Website   |   innovativeturfsupply.com

Phone   |   (215) 460-6035


Plant Health Solutions

Phone   |   (561) 324-3989

Redox Turf Supply
Website  |   www.redoxturfsupply.com/

Phone  |   (208) 678-2610


Southern Turf Tech
Website  |   www.southernturf.tech

Phone  |   (678) 592-4415


Tenbarge Seed Company
Website   |   www.tenbargeseeds.com/

Phone   |   (800) 467-0158


TIP Inc.
Website   |   www.tipinc.net/

Phone   |   (715) 592-4650

Tom Irwin Inc
Website  |   www.tomirwin.com/

Phone  |   (781) 273-0143


Van Diest Supply Company
Website  |   www.vdsc.com

Phone  |   (515) 832-2366


Zimco Supply
Website  |   www.zimcosupply.com/

(515) 259-4061 – Clive, IA
(712) 252-1604 – Sioux City, IA
(402) 932-3858 – Omaha, NE


Visit Pacific NW
Jay Lewis
Pacific Northwest Territory

Corporate Office
1273 Imperial Way
Paulsboro, NJ 08066

(971) 804-1406
jlewis@aquatrols.com
Visit North Central
John “JT” Turner
North Central Territory Manager

Sales Office
40W665 Campton Woods Dr.
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 215-6110
jturner@aquatrols.com
Central East
Greg Lovell
Central East  Territory Manager

Sales Office
8110 Yellow River Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46818

(260) 409-3363
glovell@aquatrols.com
Northeast
Tom Valentine
Northeast  Territory Manager

Sales Office
4 Kings Circle
Malvern, PA 19355

(610) 299-4470
tvalentine@aquatrols.com
Visit Western
Aquatrols Territory Manager Ken Mauser
Ken Mauser
Western Territory Manager

Sales Office
637 Cadence Vista Drive
Henderson, NV 89011

(805) 402-4863
kmauser@aquatrols.com
Central South
Scott Poynot
Central South  Territory Manager

Sales Office
208 Candlelight Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 962-3590
spoynot@aquatrols.com
Southeast
Barry Bennett
Southeast Territory

Sales Office
4300 Wisteria Lane
Valdosta, GA 31602

(229) 548-4653
bbennett@aquatrols.com
Southeast

Duncan Stewart-Orris  
Southeast Territory Manager

Sales Office
1032 Spring Lily Point #102
Casselberry, FL 32707

(352) 215-2036
dstewartorris@aquatrols.com
Visit Southwest
Robert Wilson
Southwest Territory Manager

Sales Office
3424 Steven Drive
Plano, TX 75023

(513) 319-1827
rwilson@aquatrols.com
Visit Southwest
Daniel McCann
Southwest Territory Manager

Sales Office
634 Colosseo Way
San Antonio, Texas 78253

(210) 854-1130
dmccann@aquatrols.com