fbpx

Find Your Local Sales Representative

Ready to purchase Aquatrols® products?  Find your state on the map and see your sales representative below. Click the Territory Buttons for distributor options and additional contact information.

Need additional  information not found here, contact Aquatrols directly.

Contact Aquatrols
Visit Pacific NW
Jay Lewis
Pacific Northwest Territory

Corporate Office
1273 Imperial Way
Paulsboro, NJ 08066

(971) 804-1406
jlewis@aquatrols.com
Visit North Central
John “JT” Turner
North Central Territory Manager

Sales Office
40W665 Campton Woods Dr.
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 215-6110
jturner@aquatrols.com
Visit Central East
Greg Lovell
Central East  Territory Manager

Sales Office
8110 Yellow River Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46818

(260) 409-3363
glovell@aquatrols.com
Visit Northeast
Tom Valentine
Northeast  Territory Manager

Sales Office
4 Kings Circle
Malvern, PA 19355

(610) 299-4470
tvalentine@aquatrols.com
Visit Western
Aquatrols Territory Manager Ken Mauser
Ken Mauser
Western Territory Manager

Sales Office
637 Cadence Vista Drive
Henderson, NV 89011

(805) 402-4863
kmauser@aquatrols.com
Visit Central South
Scott Poynot
Central South  Territory Manager

Sales Office
208 Candlelight Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 962-3590
spoynot@aquatrols.com
Visit Southeast
Barry Bennett
Southeast Territory

Sales Office
4300 Wisteria Lane
Valdosta, GA 31602

(229) 548-4653
bbennett@aquatrols.com
Visit Southeast

Duncan Stewart-Orris  
Southeast Territory Manager

Sales Office
5218 NW 23rd Place
Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 215-2036
dstewartorris@aquatrols.com
Visit Southwest
Robert Wilson
Southwest Territory Manager

Sales Office
3424 Steven Drive
Plano, TX 75023

(513) 319-1827
rwilson@aquatrols.com
Visit Southwest
Daniel McCann
Southwest Territory Manager

Sales Office
634 Colosseo Way
San Antonio, Texas 78253

(210) 854-1130
dmccann@aquatrols.com