Find Your Local Sales Representative

Ready to purchase Aquatrols® products?  Find your state on the map and see your sales representative below. Click the Territory Buttons for distributor options and additional contact information.

Need additional  information not found here, contact Aquatrols directly.

Contact Aquatrols
Visit Pacific NW
Jay Lewis
Pacific Northwest Territory

Sales Office
Hillsboro, OR

(971) 804-1406
jlewis@aquatrols.com
Visit North Central
John “JT” Turner
North Central Territory Manager

Sales Office
40W665 Campton Woods Dr.
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 215-6110
jturner@aquatrols.com
Visit Central East
Greg Lovell
Central East  Territory Manager

Sales Office
8110 Yellow River Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46818

(260) 409-3363
glovell@aquatrols.com
Visit Western
Ken Mauser
Western Territory Manager

Sales Office
637 Cadence Vista Drive
Henderson, NV 89011

(805) 402-4863
kmauser@aquatrols.com
Visit Southwest
Daniel McCann
Southwest Territory Manager

Sales Office
634 Colosseo Way
San Antonio, Texas 78253

(210) 854-1130
dmccann@aquatrols.com
Visit Mid-Atlantic
Tom Breiner
Mid-Atlantic  Territory Manager

Sales Office
1395 Oak Ln
Quakertown, PA 18951

(631) 276-4327
tbreiner@aquatrols.com
Visit Southeast
Ian Grove
Southeast  Territory Manager

Sales Office

Midlothian, VA
(804) 382-8838
Visit Central South
Barry Bennett
Central Territory

Sales Office
2927 Lister Ferry Road
Southside, AL  35907

(229) 548-4653
bbennett@aquatrols.com
Visit Florida

Duncan Stewart-Orris  
Florida Territory Manager

Sales Office
4474 Weeping Willow Circle
Casselberry, FL 32707

(352) 215-2036
dstewartorris@aquatrols.com
Visit Northeast
Austin “Augie” Young
Northeast  Territory Manager

Sales Office
28 North Grand Street
West Suffield, CT 06093

(518) 369-0368
Ayoung@aquatrols.com